The Forttuna Global Excellence Awards Jury is comprised of a select group of individuals who are committed to the pursuit of excellence. They are deeply passionate about acknowledging remarkable accomplishments spanning various industries. These dedicated jury members bring with them a wealth of expertise and experience, each driven by a shared goal to identify and honor outstanding achievements that have made significant contributions to their respective fields. Through their rigorous evaluation process, the jury endeavors to ensure that only the most deserving individuals and organizations are recognized, thereby upholding the prestigious reputation of the Forttuna Global Excellence Awards. Their collective dedication to excellence award serves as a testament to their unwavering commitment to celebrating and promoting innovation, leadership, and excellence across the global landscape.

Dr. Shallen Verma

[Specialist Periodontics, UAE]

Dr. Sylvia Paulig

[Ophthalmic Surgeon, Germany]

Dr. Bimal Chhajer

[Cardiologist, Founder, Saaol Heart Center, India]

Padmashri Dr. Manjula Anagani

[Clinical Director, Women and Child Institute, Care Hospital, India]

Jimmy Mistry

[CMD, Della Group, Singapore]

Dr. Michael Conner

[CEO/Founder @ Agile Evolutionary Group, USA]

Dr. Moran Cerf

[Professor of Neuroscience & Business, Columbia University, USA]
Forttuna Award Dr. Kaiser

Dr. Kaiser Raja

[Director, Institute of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Chief Transplant Hepatologist, King's College Hospital London, Dubai, UAE]

Jay Magdani

[Chief Product Officer - Collective Artists Network, India]

Amit Sheth

[Award-winning Serial Entrepreneur & Philanthropist, India]

Dr. Pratit Samdani

[Oncologist, Physician & Intensivist, India]

Riitesh Mehtaa

[Serial Entrepreneur & Business Advisor]